Skip Navigation
Home
 
 
Town Links
residents
 
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meetings & Events Calendar
September 2015
 
Previous Week
 September 2015 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, September 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Board Room
Thursday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Schaefer Room
8:00 AM
Location: Schaefer Room
11:00 AM
Location: Schaefer Room
6:30 PM
Location: Schaefer Room
Friday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Schaefer Room
Monday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, September 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Schaefer Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Boardroom
Monday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Board Room
Wednesday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Board Room
Friday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Board Room
Monday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Board Room
Tuesday, September 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Board Room
 
One Niskayuna Circle, Niskayuna, NY 12309
Phone: (518) 386-4500 Fax: (518) 386-4592 | Hours: M-F 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.