Skip Navigation
Home
 
 
Town Links
residents
 
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meetings & Events Calendar
May 2015
 
Previous Week
 May 2015 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Schaefer Room
Wednesday, May 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Board Room
Thursday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location: Schaefer Room
8:00 AM
Location: Schaefer Room
7:00 PM
Location: Schaefer Room
Friday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Schaefer Room
Monday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Board Room
Thursday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Schaefer Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Board Room
Wednesday, May 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Board Room
Monday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Board Room
Friday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Schaefer Room
 
One Niskayuna Circle, Niskayuna, NY 12309
Phone: (518) 386-4500 Fax: (518) 386-4592 | Hours: M-F 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.