Police and Public Safety Committee

Legislative Committee of the Town Board

Responsible for traffic, Niskayuna Police Department, Town of Niskayuna Justice Court, Niskayuna Police Benevolent Association, public health and safety, street lighting and safety, animal control, citizen concerns.

Meets monthly to make recommendations to the Town Board in advance of regular meetings of the Town Board.

Board Members

Name Title
Bill McPartlon Chair
Yasmine Syed Supervisor
Frances E. Wall Chief of Police
Michael Stevens